2020 P&C Committee

Our new Office Bearers were elected at the AGM held in Term 1. Thank you and welcome to our 2020 P&C Committee! President: Rob HarrisonVice President: Judith BlakeTreasurer: Alessandra WhitingInterim Secretary: Mel McDonaldCanteen sub-committee convenor: Kerryn WaggAfters sub-committee convenor: Ingrid ButterfieldUniform shop co-ordinator: Christina PilkingtonCommunications co-ordinator: Laurel CyrClassroom carer co-ordinator: Anna ChuFete / Events sub-committee … Continue reading 2020 P&C Committee

P&C committee 2020

During our online Annual General Meeting on the 8 April, the 2020 Office Bearers (Executive, Sub-committee & Convenor roles) will be elected. All office-bearers are stepping down. If you are interested in nominating (and PLEASE consider it!), position descriptions can be found below or on the ACT Council of P&C Associations webpage. Feel free to … Continue reading P&C committee 2020